Volente Businesses

E-mail your Volente-based business information to:

Business Name
Category
Owner/Manager
Phone
Email
URL
Ace Marine Dock Repair/Install, Salvage, Boat Repair Gabe Rex
512-349-2231
Adams Financial Services Investment / Retirement Planning Sharon Adams 249-1115
sadams30@yahoo.com
FAX 250-9748
 
Airscape Parasail Parasail Rides Richard Welch 257-9675
flyme@airscapeparasail.com
www.airscapeparasail.com
Anderson Mill Marina Marina   258-5771    
Angelfood Catering Catering Paul and Millie Wilson 335-5520  
angelfoodcater@aol.com

 cell: 619-5520
http://www.angelfoodpersonalchef.com/

Austin Pilates Barn Pilates Training Nancy Hurd 322-9618
axioman@aol.com
www.austinpilatesbarn.com
Beach Front Boat Rentals Watercraft Rentals   258-8400
info@beachfrontboats.com
www.beachfrontboats.com
Bearcat Pottery Pottery Catriona Smith 250-0801    
Campbell's Drapery Installation Window Coverings Carl Campbell 626-3446
CarlCampbellot@aol.com
 
Connie Curtiss Counseling Counseling
Connie Curtiss, LCSW
258-7646  
7910 Lakeview Street
Cypress Creek Marina Marina   250-9880  
   
Concrete Concepts by David Broyles stained/scored concrete flooring & countertops.
David Broyles 751-3128
BROYLESAUS@AOL.COM
 
Dodd Street Docks Marina Dennis Tye 258-0811    
Effel Design Web design, graphic design, and online marketing strategy Aaron Hinojosa 762-2344
aaron@effeldesign.com
http://www.effeldesign.com
15814 Fisher Hollow Trail
Fiberglass Plus Fiberglass boat repair Frank Carter/Jay Hudgins 512-335-5421
Fiberglassplus@aol.com
 
GrandAnne's on the Lake Lodging Anne Steichen 512-677-6110
asteichen@austin.rr.com

Hacienda del Lago

Wedding and Event Venue Tom Stevenson and Suellen Jordan 512-496-0099
info@LakeTravisEvents.com
www.LakeTravisEvents.com or www.HaciendaDelLagoAustin.com
Highland Lakes Marina Marina Linda Carter 512-258-1667  
www.highlandlakesmarina.com 
Homegrown Haircuts Hair Care Kathy Krager 258-4438    
Lake Travis Lake House Lodging

Owner: Tom Stevenson

512-496-0099
CustomerService@LakeTravisLakeHouse.com
www.LakeTravisLakeHouse.com
Mcneill Marine Boat mechanic Bryn McNeill 431-0255
bmcneill2@austin.rr.com
 
Moore's Boat Storage Boat/trailer storage Rhonda Moore 258-6197
Motoreum Car sales Antonio Brunet 887-4007
Nelson Concrete Company Construction Robert Nelson 331-7851    
Park Place Open Air Storage Boat/trailer storage Gordon & Shelly Lentz 258-3875
lentz@austin.rr.com
www.parkplacestorage.com
Patterned Concrete of Austin
Decorative concrete
Gene Schneider
258-9324
Gene @ PatternedConcreteAustin.com

www.patternedconcreteaustin.com

Powell Custom Homes
Custom home construction
Greg Powell
918-9118
gpowell@powelldevelopment.com
www.PowellCustomHomesTx.com
RediClinic
11521 North FM 620
(inside HEB at Anderson Mill Rd)

Health-care clinic
No appointments, no waiting

(See their website)

Nicole Love,  Health Educator 512-687-0556
nlove@rediclinic.com
www.rediclinic.com
Redneck Rodent Removal Live trapping and removal of animals Shayne Davis / Dave Sturdivant 773-3246 or 569-9458
piggman1rules@gmail.com
 
Regata Park  Boat/trailer storage Bob Steichen 250-0076
rjsteichen@austin.rr.com
 
Registered Family Home Child Care Infants / Preschool / After School Care
 

Patti Lioon


 

331-9749


 

pslioon@hotmail.com

        
Riveria Marina Marina   250-8321
 
Unique Tubs, Sauna & Steamers Saunas and steam generators
Pat and Clyde Little
331-0746
uniquet@flash.net
www.flash.net/~uniquet
VIP Marina Marina Todd Nance   331-5375
todd@volentemarina.com
www.volentemarina.com
VJs Grocery, Restaurant    
VJs is CLOSED and will reopen in 2011 with new owners/management as Volente Village Pizzaria
 
Volente Beach Restaurant   258-9993  
www.volentebeach.com
Volente Plumbing Plumbing Pat O'Connor 257-2609
holly1oconnor@yahoo.com
Yenawine Marine Dock & marina repair, moving, installation Jan Yenawine 258-3785    


Last Updated on 6/01/2011
By Lonnie Moore

[Home] VNA Homepage